Posted

Personnel Resources is always looking for ways to recruit and referrals happen to be one of our favorites. We meet and put to work some of the most outstanding people and being able to reward them makes it a really great day! Our Midwest office recently surprised a loyal employee that has referred several others… Read more »

Posted

In the last quarter of 2016, Personnel Resources was thrilled to open its fifth office in Racine, Wisconsin. PR offers a variety of staffing solutions, from temporary to temp-to-hire to professional placement and is excited for the opportunity to spread its wings further in 2017. Personnel Resources in Racine is located at 6143 Regency West… Read more »

Posted

We are so excited to have LifeSouth and the Bloodmobile with us on Tuesday, November 15th from 8:00-5:00! Hurricane Matthew has severely impacted the Southeast and hospitals are now more in need of blood then ever. This hits home for us because the damages were so close to Dothan. It gives us an opportunity to… Read more »

Posted

Personnel Resources’ open enrollment for eligible full-time employees is from November 1, 2016 until December 1, 2016. Eligible full-time employees who wish to enroll, change plans, add or drop dependents must contact our benefits department immediately at 334-794-8722.

Posted

In case you missed it, PR had a big time at celebrating Halloween! It’s always competitive, always fun and always a good excuse to let loose on a Friday. Winner of Best Costume: The Wizard of Oz cast Winner of Most Creative Costume: Hillary Clinton & Hugh Hefner Winner of Most Committed to Your Character:… Read more »

Posted

A FREE 4-week “Job simulation” Program that offers a NO-NONSENSE approach to helping those who are SERIOUS about… FINDING and KEEPING a job! Will include: Application and Interviewing Skills Resume & Job Search Assistance Attitude Adjustment, Body Language & Effective Conflict Management Training Work Ethics, Telephone/Work Etiquette Career Planning Job Coach Services (for up to… Read more »

Posted

FREE JOB SEEKER TRAINING WEBINARS Kick Start Your Job Search Thursday, May 3rd @ 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST) If you’re not getting results from your job search you could inadvertently be sabotaging your success. During this session we will address the following: Seven common mistakes to avoid… Read more »

Posted

So glad to be a part of the ground breaking ceremony for Rock-n-Roll Sushi. They hope to open late summer!

Posted

Way to go Dothan! Thanks to each of you for your work and leadership to help make Dothan, and all the Wiregrass, a great place to work and live! http://www.dothaneagle.com/…/article_8fdb7cd0-07e9-11e6-b79…