Posted

FREE JOB SEEKER TRAINING WEBINARS Energize Your Job Search: Pro Tips on Writing Your Resume Tuesday, March 8th @ 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST) In this job seeker seminar, attendees will be provided with expert insight into the resume writing process. With easy-to-apply guidance, job seekers of all… Read more »

Posted

Energize Your Job Search: Pro Tips on Writing Your Resume Tuesday, March 8th @ 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST) In this job seeker seminar, attendees will be provided with expert insight into the resume writing process. With easy-to-apply guidance, job seekers of all levels will receive advice on… Read more »

Posted

We will be at Chipley’s Career Center on Monday, February 29th from 10-1 hiring for production workers. Tuesday, March 1st, we will be attending the Pike County Career Fair, come see us! Friday, March 4th, we will be in Troy at the Career Center hiring for various positions. We hope to see you!  

Posted

Our very own, Mary Beth Reynolds, has been appointed to serve on the Board of the Dothan-Houston County Substance Abuse Partnership. What an honor!!

Posted

On April 8, 2016 at the Farm Center in conjunction with the Tri-State BBQ Festival, there will be two new cooking events- a burger competition and a dessert competition. Both are open to everyone, including professional chefs and home enthusiasts alike. Here’s the special part though— the winner from each contest not only gets $250… Read more »

Posted

Join Dan Sinus, the PR companies VP of Human Resources and Risk Management and the Dothan Area Chamber of Commerce on Thursday, February 25th from 11:30 am-1:30 pm to learn more about what comapliance measures you will need to implement to legally recruit, hire, compensate, manage and disicipline your employees.

Posted

On Monday, we will be in Chipley, FL at the Career Center beginning at 10 am. We will be interviewing and hiring on the spot. Please have 2 forms of ID (ex. driver’s license, birth certificate , social security card). On Friday at 9 am, we will be at Troy’s Career Center. Again, we will… Read more »

Posted

Join us for the Pike County job fair at the Troy Career center on March 1st. We will be offering tips on resumes, job interviewing and then meet with employers from 3pm- 4:30pm. We hope to see you there!

Posted

Manage your paycard account online! Activating your account online and having access to a full range of services from Global Cash Card is simple and easy. Follow these simple steps:… •Go to www.globalcashcard.com •Go to New User: Register Here •Activate Account: Do you have a card with us? Click yes •Enter paycard number •Create a… Read more »