Posted

Jeff McKeown at the 2016 Bowling Fundraiser for Big Brothers and Big Sisters of Racine and Kenosha! With the help of Personnel Resources we raised over $20,000 to help underprivileged youth!

Posted

Mary Beth celebrates her 20 year Anniversary with the Company this month. Short of being a Country Music Superstar, there isn’t any career that she would love more. The clients, staff and temporary associates of Personnel Resources are like family to her.

Posted

Marine Ruiz Lopez Marine has been a very great employee of Personnel Resources for more than two years. She is extremely reliable and very hard worker. Congratulations and thanks for doing such a great job! Eric Fulpher Eric Fulpher is employee of the month for March. He is always willing to go above and beyond… Read more »

Posted

We were so honored to be a part of this wonderful event! http://m.southeastsun.com/mobile/daleville/article_bc47151c-e55d-11e5-9e29-7bac921079c2.html

Posted

FREE JOB SEEKER TRAINING WEBINARS Re-THINK! What You Don’t Know Could Hurt Your Next Career Move… Don’t Make These 10 Common Mistakes! Thurs., March 17th @ 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST) As a results coach working with thousands of job seekers, I’ve learned it’s not always the most… Read more »

Posted

Drop by and see the LARGE Green Egg Grill Package at Wiregrass United Way’s 2-1-1 office…… 5th Annual LARGE Green Egg Grill Fundraiser for Wiregrass United Way 2-1-1 Wiregrass United Way 2-1-1 is selling tickets for a lucky person to win a LARGE Green Egg Grill/Smoker package. Tickets are $10 each or 3 for $25… Read more »

Posted

Personnel Resources sponsored the chili cook off at the Jonjam 2016. Pictured is Wes Crowley, PR’s Sales Rep, and Anthony Love. We want to thank Roy Hendrix and Anthony Love for helping out. It was a blast and the chili was delicious!

Posted

The professional thing to do is arrive to work on time, ready to do what is expected. Similarly, showing up late to meetings shows that you neither respect your coworkers-who showed up on time-nor the meeting organizer.

Posted

Monday, March 14th, we will be at the Career Center in Chipley from 10-2 hiring for jobs in Chipley, Marianna, Altha, and Lynn Haven warehouse, production and general labor. Wednesday, March 16th at 9:00 am, we will be at Troy’s Career Center hiring for various positions. Thursday, March 17th, we will be in Marianna at the Career… Read more »

Posted

10 Differences between Successful People and Unsuccessful People… Which one are you?   Successful people embrace change. Unsuccessful people fear change.   Successful people talk about ideas. Unsuccessful people talk about people.   Successful people give credit where it’s deserved. Unsuccessful people take all the credit from others.   Successful people want others to succeed…. Read more »