Posted

FREE JOB SEEKER TRAINING WEBINARS
Energize Your Job Search: Pro Tips on Writing Your Resume
Tuesday, March 8th @ 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 10:00 am CST)
In this job seeker seminar, attendees will be provided with expert insight into the resume writing process. With easy-to-apply guidance, job seekers of all levels will receive advice on what should be on their resume, and what should be eliminated.

Re-THINK! What You Don’t Know Could Hurt Your Next Career Move… Don’t Make These 10 Common Mistakes!
Thurs., March 17th @ 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)
As a results coach working with thousands of job seekers, I’ve learned it’s not always the most qualified person who gets the job.

In this webinar, we are going to break it down so you can learn the common mistakes made by job seekers and more importantly how to get it right so you are a top candidate.

How well do you think you are doing on your job search?

Come ready to learn and be inspired as this will give you the confidence you need to kick your job search into “high gear”.

Directly Market Yourself to Employers
Monday, March 21st @ 12:00 pm EST (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST)
If you are spending most of your time behind your computer, this could be the reason you have not found a job. Over 50% of the job seekers are landing a new opportunity as the result of their networking efforts. During this session we will discuss the following:

  • How to identify the correct person to target
  • Steps to approach this target both written and verbal
  • Appropriate follow up process
  • Why this method is so effective to schedule interviews

How To Get Hired When You’re Not Currently Employed
Tuesday, March 29th @ 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)
Many employers will only interview individuals who are currently working. Many automated systems screen out Resumes or CVs that don’t list current experience. These two obstacles can prevent you from scheduling interviews.  During this session you will learn the following:

  • How to overcome these two obstacles
  • Effectively address the length of your unemployment
  • How to handle other red flags on your Resume or CV

Register for the Training in our Career Portal, www.prcareeracademy.com, by clicking on the WEBINAR Tab. Then clicking on the event and then register by clicking the webinar registration link for each event listed.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *