Posted

How To Get Hired When You’re Not Currently Employed


Tuesday, March 29th @ 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST)
Many employers will only interview individuals who are currently working. Many automated systems screen out Resumes or CVs that don’t list current experience. These two obstacles can prevent you from scheduling interviews. During this session you will learn the following:

  • How to overcome these two obstacles
  • Effectively address the length of your unemployment
  • How to handle other red flags on your Resume or CV

Register for the Training in our Career Portal, www.prcareeracademy, by clicking on the WEBINAR Tab. Then clicking on the event and then register by clicking the webinar registration link for each event listed.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *